Strona główna » O Wydziale » Katedry » Katedra Elektroenergetyki

Katedra Elektroenergetyki

Strona internetowahttp://www.ely.pg.gda.pl/kelen/
e-mailkelen@ely.pg.gda.pl
Kierownik katedryprof. dr hab. inż. Ryszard Zajczyk
prof. zw. PG
Pokój: 303
Telefon: 58 347 28-55, 58 347 20-98
e-mail: r.zajczyk@ely.pg.gda.pl
Profesorowieprof. dr hab. inż. Waldemar Kamrat
prof. zw. PG
Pokój: 308
Telefon: 58 347 21-76
e-mail: w.kamrat@ely.pg.gda.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Lubośny
prof. nadzw. PG
Pokój: 301
Telefon: 58 347 16-41
e-mail: z.lubosny@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Reński
prof. nadzw. PG
Pokój: 309
Telefon: 58 347 23-54
e-mail: a.renski@ely.pg.gda.pl

Docencidr inż. Andrzej Augusiak
Pokój: 310
Telefon: 58 347 12-54
e-mail: a.augusiak@ely.pg.gda.pl

Adiunkcidr hab. inż. Paweł Bućko
Pokój: 311
Telefon: 58 347 17-81
e-mail: p.bucko@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr inż. Jerzy Buriak
Pokój: 311
Telefon: 58 347 20-34
e-mail: j.buriak@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr hab. inż. Stanisław Czapp
Pokój: 400
Telefon: 58 347 13-98
e-mail: s.czapp@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Dobrzyński
Pokój: 314
Telefon: 58 347 17-98
e-mail: k.dobrzynski@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr inż. Marcin Jaskólski
Pokój: 310
Telefon: 58 347 12-54
e-mail: m.jaskolski@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr inż. Jacek Klucznik
Pokój: 314
Telefon: 58 347 17-98
e-mail: j.klucznik@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr inż. Robert Kowalak
Pokój: 305
Telefon: 58 347 18-27
e-mail: r.kowalak@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr inż. Robert Małkowski
Pokój: 314
Telefon: 58 347 17-98
e-mail: r.malkowski@ely.pg.gda.pl

dr inż. Piotr Szczeciński
Pokój: 500
Telefon: 58 347 11-98
e-mail: p.szczecinski@ely.pg.gda.pl

Wykładowcymgr inż. Kornel Borowski
Pokój: 305
Telefon: 58 347 18-27
e-mail: kborowski@ely.pg.gda.pl

mgr inż. Agnieszka Kaczmarek-Kacprzak
Pokój: 102
Telefon: 58 348 62-93
e-mail: a.kaczmarek@ely.pg.gda.pl

mgr inż. Tomasz Minkiewicz
Pokój: 102
Telefon: 58 348 62-93
e-mail: t.minkiewicz@ely.pg.gda.pl

mgr inż. Izabela Sadowska
Pokój: 312
Telefon: 58 347 26-63
e-mail: i.sadowska@ely.pg.gda.pl

mgr inż. Artur Zbroński
Pokój: 312
Telefon: 58 347 26-63
e-mail: a.zbronski@ely.pg.gda.pl

Pozostali pracownicy Michał Gorzkowski
Pokój: 500
Telefon: 58 347 11-98
e-mail: m.gorzkowski@ely.pg.gda.pl

Małgorzata Pasieczna
Pokój: 302
Telefon: 58 347 20-98
e-mail: m.pasieczna@ely.pg.gda.pl